!isSubmitting} popup on:show on:hide >

Please proceed with caution and use it only with trusted backups!

Backup restore is experimental and works only on UNIX based systems.

The restore operation will attempt to replace your existing pb_data with the one from the backup and will restart the application process.

This means that on success all of your data (including app settings, users, admins, etc.) will be replaced with the ones from the backup.

Nothing will happen if the backup is invalid or incompatible (ex. missing data.db file).

Type the backup name
{name}
to confirm: