f09afcf119 · Bump PocketBase to 0.40.5 · Updated 2026-10-19 17:06:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?