3c34b708b9 · A mode that does not work stops being on the menu · Updated 2026-09-05 12:54:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?